St. Michael's Congregation Council

St. Michael's Congregation Council gives oversight and leadership to the mission and ministries of the congregation.  On this page you will find a list of the Congregation Council Members as well as the most recent Annual Report of the Congregation. Additional resources may be posted from time to time so check back to see what's new. 

Annual Meeting Info

St. Michael's Annual Congregational Meeting of the Congregation will be held on Sunday, January 30, 2022 in-person and over Zoom.   Below is a link to the 2021 Annual Report Booklet highlighting our ministries in 2021 and the proposed resource spending plans for 2022. 


2021 Congregation Council


President Kim Billet 

VP Rev. Chris Bruesehoff

Secretary Ray Kratz

Treasurer Anne Cassidy

Martha Burke

Geoffrey Castle

Vicki Clemson

Kay McConnell

Ruth Morgenroth

Ed Nace

Karen Roorda

John Winkelman

UPDATE Coming Soon